Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Marie was really brilliant throughout the process

25 June 2018

service

5

I brought my car in for a minor part to be replaced. It was done within half an hour while I waited.

18 June 2018

service

4

Car wasn't cleaned inside which I had expected

15 June 2018

service

5

Very satisfied with a free spring health check

14 June 2018

service

5

Everything i asked for and more was done to ensure my car passed it's MOT. Everything was made clear to me, the parts that needed to be fitted were explained and carried out. Cooper Reading went above and beyond to help me.

13 June 2018

service

4

Good communication. Friendly service.

13 June 2018

service

4

Great service. The only thing preventing full marks is the complimentary clean was poor.

12 June 2018

service

5

George and the team are great

08 June 2018

service

4

My service light is still on

06 June 2018

service

5

No issues, service done as expected, didn’t get charged for the loan car

01 June 2018

service

3

Car hadn’t been cleaned very well inside when returned

31 May 2018

sales

4

Reassuring staff and a quick easy process. There was no bow on my car though Haha!

25 May 2018

service

4

Not having received any info as to what was done - answering this is a problem

25 May 2018

service

4

Friendly staff, good service, quick and speedy.

22 May 2018

service

5

Everything completed to my satisfaction. I was very impressed with how clean and shiny my car looked.

22 May 2018

service

5

I was given a Mini Countryman as a loan car for the day which was a fantastic experience. I own a clubman and being able to drive in something that wasn't just a mini one hatch was great fun, I'm glad that you have more 'exotic' cars availableasloans

22 May 2018

service

4

I had to phone Mini to check the time of pick up from my home. Not a problem but I thought I had been told between 8 and 10 so made the phone call at 10 to check. I was told it would be collected by 11 and it was.

21 May 2018

service

5

The car looked and felt as though I had just driven it out of the showroom.

20 May 2018

service

1

Car was booked in for one day, I chased and was told at 4:30 that it had failed it's mot and needed parts. Day 2 I was told after 4pm that it needed other parts. So without the car for 3 days and given notice only at the end of each day.

18 May 2018

service

3

One day mini will get my number plate correct. They have had 3 different registrations for it.The radio will not store stations anymore and the ambient lighting is not now working as previously

17 May 2018

sales

4

Smooth experiencce.

17 May 2018

service

4

The service was carried out quickly and my car was ready on time

15 May 2018

service

5

Efficient service from start to finish.

15 May 2018

service

5

Work was completed

11 May 2018

service

4

The phone system is still very annoying - phones just left ringing but the Service team where friendly, helpful and kept me up-to-date

11 May 2018

sales

5

From start to finish the whole procedure was conducted very efficiently.

10 May 2018

service

5

The staff were professional and very helpful.

10 May 2018

sales

5

Great staff at the sales centre

10 May 2018

service

2

Please refer to previous comment. Prior to my retirement I was Managing Director of a national motor trade group and therefore have some knowledge of poor quality control in the industry.

09 May 2018

service

5

Friendly staff. Thoughtful- made sure car ready extra early so I didn’t get stuck in Friday traffic.

09 May 2018

service

5

Efficient and friendly service

09 May 2018

service

4

I did not like receiving the Invoice and Health Check paperwork in the post. I would have preferred to discuss it with someone.Also, the tyre inspection can't have been done well, you missed I have two different brands of tyres fitted!

09 May 2018

service

3

It sometimes took a few times to find the faults on the car I reported without anyone knowing whey it wasn’t found the first time round

03 May 2018

service

4

Got booked in quickly, work carried out within the time they said, service desk very helpful. Didn't out completely satisfied as the service wash left a mark on the roof, so the attention to detail wasn't necessarily there at the end!

30 April 2018

sales

5

I have been really well look after from the beginning.i have been updated every week until the collection day.

29 April 2018

sales

5

i had a very good experience this time, the sales team was able to find the perfect car for my budget and my requirement. My wife was really please with the new car.

29 April 2018

sales

5

this is my second mini, i have had a very good experience with the garage, they have been able to upgrade my mini cooper in a new countryman perfect for my wife and my son!

29 April 2018

service

5

Everything was good no complaints about anything

28 April 2018

service

5

Very efficient and friendly

27 April 2018

service

3.5

The mot and service did take a very long time. Was shocked at how much it all cost, however the service was good.

27 April 2018

service

5

No problems at all

24 April 2018

service

5

People were friendly and helpful

24 April 2018

service

5

Always friendly, thorough and on time

23 April 2018

service

3

They didn't find the faults I'd mentioned.

21 April 2018

service

4

There were no problems

20 April 2018

service

4

The service receptionist was excellent and my only reason for not being completely satisfied was that a problem with undue wear on the front seats was initially dismissed by service staff without adequate reason but is now being addressed.

18 April 2018

service

5

Easy to leave car for service with efficient staff

16 April 2018

service

5

Staff helpful and polite.Good service.

14 April 2018

service

5

Did everything asked,and you matched the MOT price :-)

13 April 2018

service

3

As above really. The service is good but our loyalty to cooper reading hasn't continually been recognised.

13 April 2018