Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Very happy

19 March 2020

sales

5

Everybody was very polite and friendly. We were not happy with the cleanliness of our new Mini on collection.

15 March 2020

service

5

.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Ian Kelly is always so helpful and 1st class

13 March 2020

sales

5

Alex the salesman was very helpful

12 March 2020

sales

5

Appropriately attentive service and good levels of communication throughout the process. The sales person cane in on their day off to do handover which was greatly appreciated.

11 March 2020

service

5

Because I'm completely satisfied with the service.

06 March 2020

service

5

Honest service with no gimmicks

04 March 2020

service

5

Friendly, efficient, helpful

04 March 2020

service

3

Staff are attentive, premises are nice!

03 March 2020

service

5

very good

03 March 2020

service

5

George is amazing and always smiling. Always a pleasure to pop in and see him and Ian.

03 March 2020

service

5

Good Customer Service from George in the Mini Service Office.

01 March 2020

service

5

The team at the dealership are exceptional.

27 February 2020

service

4

Car was repaired when advised, good customer care

25 February 2020

service

5

All smooth

24 February 2020

service

4

Once booked the process was smooth

24 February 2020

service

5

George was very helpful as always

17 February 2020

service

4

Prices above regular garages but great service and obvious brand expertise

15 February 2020

service

5

Because of the service provided by George

15 February 2020

service

2

Item not addressed as raised for investigation under warranty which was a shame as the rest of the general service was good and all members of the team that I dealt with were professional and welcoming.

15 February 2020

sales

5

Great experience

13 February 2020

service

4

The service was carried out without a problem but consent should have been sought in regard to the brake fluid change. We waited whilst the work was carried out and were disappointed that no one from the sales staff spoke to us about current offers.

09 February 2020

sales

5

Again Edwin was fantastic, very helpful and patient when purchasing and was honest about any delays in the cars progress. I understand he was busy although I could do with more weekley updated regarding the car.

09 February 2020

service

5

Car is like new runs and drives well top job

02 February 2020

service

4

Worked as expected

31 January 2020

service

1

not open at 8.30am, told to go to BMW side, not book as a fast track like asked

28 January 2020

sales

4

Could not fault the service given

28 January 2020

service

5

Always great service

26 January 2020

service

5

Very efficient

23 January 2020

sales

2

Attention to detail was poor - marks on the paint work, no wind shield in the car. Stripes had to be re done involving a further vivist to the garage and a day our of my diary

23 January 2020

sales

5

Excellent service from Ian Kelly and Luca Scalzo.

20 January 2020

service

5

??

20 January 2020

sales

2

How to begin.... being a new driver, a first time buyer the experience was a bit stressful with no recommendations at all. Although I did mention what I really wanted on the car no attention was given and no packages were suggested!!

16 January 2020

service

5

George (Service Manager) is brilliant, he got my car back on the road in no time at all after I urgently and without warning needed 2 new tyres. Steff (Sales) is a super star, she achieved the impossible and found me a new GP3 whilst I was waiting!

15 January 2020

sales

4

I knew what I wanted (more or less) when I started, but the dealership was good at sorting out the details. The vehicle arrived without warning about 4 weeks earlier than expected - this could have been slightly akward, esp over holidays season.

10 January 2020

service

3

Friendly staff but only one guy doing the paperwork so had to wait a while to do the handover and receive the loan car....frustrating when trying to get to work on time.

10 January 2020

service

5

Prompt and efficient.

08 January 2020

sales

5

Helpful, thoughtful staff who are a real asset to Coopers

05 January 2020

service

3

Rather dissapointed that order & payment was instantly taken, but email to say about goods being delivered took a while to be sent, then it took nearly a week for the items to arrive.

04 January 2020

sales

4

Although Ian finalised the paperwork he had other commitments and could not show me all the details of the car. This was handed over to a much younger guy who did not go over everything and I had to keep asking questions about how things worked.

03 January 2020

service

5

Greetings and paperwork explained, and work carried out also explained prior to collection of car. Advice given regarding any items highlighted.

02 January 2020

service

3

My answer above advises of same.

01 January 2020

service

5

Helpful service and willingness to seek help from mini for goodwill

29 December 2019

service

5

It's always a professional and pleasant experience

29 December 2019

service

5

The job was done and todate it seems to have worked

29 December 2019

service

5

George has been excellent as always. Many thanks to him and the rest of the Cooper Reading team.