Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

They did exactly what they said they'd do, in the time they said they'd do it.

08 March 2019

sales

5

Stephanie the sales consultant at Cooper Reading was brilliant

05 March 2019

service

4

Slick when everything goeas according to plan

04 March 2019

service

5

Great reception,quick .great service .

04 March 2019

service

2

Had to take car back 2 times after. An awful scraping noise appeared - like when an exhaust falls off and scraping on the ground. A screw had been missed in the metal plates around the disc brakes. Another rattle appeared - another loose screw found!

03 March 2019

service

5

Collected early in the morning and returned quickly after the brakes were done

03 March 2019

service

5

I had a brake warning light appear and was due to take a long journey and they managed to fit me before my journey even though they were fully booked. My car was cleaned well.

03 March 2019

service

5

Great Customer Service by George

01 March 2019

service

5

Nothing was too much trouble and no details overlooked. Even a live video of your car being inspected was sent to us whilst we were shopping! How impressive was that ?! They are 100% caring and responsible.

01 March 2019

service

4

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because they didn't call me when my MINI was ready to be collected.

28 February 2019

service

5

Kept updated on progress with car and returned clean and was ready when said

25 February 2019

service

4

Always very nice to deal with. Car wasn't ready when I called to collect.

24 February 2019

service

5

Got the job done in a good time and we're very good at contacting me.

22 February 2019

sales

5

very professional from the beginning up to the end of the process

22 February 2019

service

5

The loan car was amazing and no pressure to return at a given time.

21 February 2019

service

5

Easy to book, work done as described and good value for money.

21 February 2019

service

5

Great service

21 February 2019

service

4

Good, additional job request could have been answered in better way and much in advance

18 February 2019

sales

5

Good service, friendly staff and very comprehensive showroom.

17 February 2019

service

5

See above comment. I trust the staff and everyone concerned with making my visit to Mini at Reading a very positive experience. I like the lovely modern and comfortable show room and service dept.

17 February 2019

service

5

Very clear and regular updates on works.

14 February 2019

service

5

.

14 February 2019

sales

5

everything was explained

11 February 2019

sales

5

Lorenzo followed up during all the stages

11 February 2019

sales

5

Fantastic service

11 February 2019

service

1

Was not able to book the time / approach I wanted 6 weeks ahead; car was not fixed on the day; warning light came back on within a week.

10 February 2019

sales

5

Handover was simple and all features of the car were explained.

09 February 2019

service

5

Good service and friendly staff

08 February 2019

service

4.5

Very friendly and helpful and phoned when the car was ready

08 February 2019

service

5

George! Courtesy car if similar standard as my car.

07 February 2019

service

5

Car comes out and seems like new

07 February 2019

sales

4.5

Service was excellent

07 February 2019

service

5

extremely efficient

07 February 2019

service

5

It was only booked in for an MOT this time. Even still I was given an explanation of everything that would potentially need some due care and attention in the future months.

05 February 2019

service

5

Efficient service, under warranty, though shame that a horn needs to fixed on a 2 year old card

03 February 2019

service

5

Staff are very friendly and welcoming service received second to none.

03 February 2019

sales

4

They tried to charge me more than agreed I don't think this was accidental- it's only that they corrected it so easily when I spotted it that they get any stars at all.

02 February 2019

service

3

I asked for three items to be checked and I had no report to confirm it was done. Too be honest I don't believe they did. Also why do you not check tyre pressure and tyre tread as standard. You are the only company in the last 20 years who doesn't.

31 January 2019

sales

5

smooth process

31 January 2019

service

5

Quick friendly service

24 January 2019

service

1

The Service seemed to go well although I have no means of judging, I am more annoyed by the Sat Nav experience which is still not satisfactory. I waited 90 minutes for the update and it is at least two years out of date.

23 January 2019

service

5

My car repair was dealt with swiftly. Mini liaised with the warranty company and the garage where it was bought to fully understand the history so I didn’t need to make any calls. I was left to fully enjoy the service loan car!

16 January 2019

service

4

No problem booking, service carried out efficiently

15 January 2019

service

1

For the same reasons above - I can wait over 2 weeks before having an email replied to. I too work in customer service but I do not hold emails for more than 2 days

14 January 2019

sales

5

Both Marie andIan were great, explained things and were helpful.

14 January 2019

service

5

Car valet poor steaks on car

12 January 2019

service

2

Despite clear instructions to look at my tyres in the morning and a call at 3pm to say please complete all works from video sent my car was left to fail MOT due to 2 rear tyres & I had to wait another day for car to be returned

12 January 2019

service

2

The dealership was helpful, arranging a courtesy car quickly when a sat nav update went wrong and ended up taking 4 days to complete.I also had two tyres fitted, I was disappointed that both wheels had been marked by the fitters at Mini.

12 January 2019

service

3.5

Service & MOT completed effectively but still waiting for quote to repair scratch on rear passenger door.

12 January 2019

service

3

I was concerned about my wheels (& specifically tight turning within a NCP car park) but was told that there wasn't a problem. I am not convinced about this. Minis are not huge cars and so you should be able to get around corners easily.

08 January 2019